Vorstandsmitglieder des UTC Pinggau

Matsch
Matsch

Name: Martin Halwachs

Funktion: Obmann

e-mail: martin.halwachs@kremsmueller.com

Tel: 0664 1122594

Lucky
Lucky

Name: Lukas Plank

Funktion: Obmannstellvertreter

e-mail:  lukas.pla@gmx.at

Tel: 0664 5178618

John
John

Name: Johannes Prenner

Funktion: Kassier

e-mail: j.prenner@rewe-group.at

Tel: 0676 7120535

Floh
Floh

Name: Florian Rois

Funktion: Kassierstellvertreter

e-mail: florian.rois@gmx.net

Tel: 0650 6620955

Peter
Peter

Name: Peter Riemer

Funktion: Schriftführer

e-mail: golfsburg@gmx.at

Tel: 0664 8114681

David
David

Name: David Perl

Funktion: Schriftführerstellvertreter

e-mail: david.perl@posteo.at

Tel: 0660 1224221

Karl
Karl

Name: Karl Preihs

Funktion: Vorstandsmitglied

e-mail: karl.preihs@schule.at

Tel: 0681 10232037

Uschi
Uschi

Name: Uschi Schmidhofer 

Funktion: Vorstandsmitglied

e-mail: schmidhofereu@aon.at

Tel: 0664 1723546

Manuela
Manuela

Name: Manuela Schreiner

Funktion: Vorstandsmitglied

e-mail: manuela.schreiner@aon.at

Tel:

Schurl
Schurl

Name: Jürgen Reifbäck

Funktion: Vorstandsmitglied

e-mail: reifbaeck@gmx.at

Tel:

Ehrenmitglieder

Toni
Toni

Name: Anton Wappel

Funktion: Ehrenobmann

e-mail: anton.wappel@gmail.com

Tel: 0650 8556111

Pablo
Pablo

Name: Josef Schuh

Funktion: Ehrenkassier

e-mail: josef.schuh@bawagpsk.com

Tel: 0676 899832342